Contact


CONTACT LINZ GRAZ FELDKIRCH INNSBRUCK

Schimetta Consult Ziviltechniker Ges.m.b.H
Country court Linz
FN 209649 h
VAT No.: ATU 51787703
Certified to ÖN ISO 9001:2008

Zentrale
A-4020 Linz
Landwiedstr. 23
T +43 (732) 67 22 82-0
F +43 (732) 67 22 82-22
office@schimetta.at
www.schimetta.at
A-8041 Graz
Fuchsenfeldweg 15
T +43 (316) 40 36 65
F +43 (316) 40 36 61 graz@schimetta.at www.schimetta.at
A-6800 Feldkirch
Schillerstraße 4
T +43 (5522) 37 164
F +43 (5522) 37 163
feldkirch@schimetta.at
www.schimetta.at
A-6020 Innsbruck
Eduard-Bodem-Gasse 2 Technologiepark
T +43 (512) 89 04 43-0
F +43 (512) 89 04 43-15 innsbruck@schimetta.at www.schimetta.at
  VIENNA SALZBURG HAGENBRUNN GERMANY
  A-1120 Wien
Arndtstraße 89
T +43 (1) 907 69 67-0
F +43 (1) 907 69 67-22 wien@schimetta.at www.schimetta.at
A-5020 Salzburg
Innsbrucker Bundesstr. 73
T +43 (662) 90 86 06-0
F +43 (662) 90 86 06-22 salzburg@schimetta.at
www.schimetta.at
A-2202 Hagenbrunn
Brennleitenstraße 35
T +43 (2262) 23 127
F +43 (2262) 23 128
hagenbrunn@schimetta.at
www.schimetta.at
D-53474 Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler
Ahrweilerstraße 6
T +49 (2641) 29 053-00
F +43 (2641) 29 053-19 office@schimetta.de www.schimetta.de